No School Day Camps

No School Day Camps2023-08-01T13:09:09-07:00

Register for 2023-24 No School Day Camps Here

2023-24 No-School Day Camps are now offered on an annual basis. Take advantage of the package saver and sign up now…save time, hassle, and money!

Camps are run by HCCS staff…safe, fun, and productive. Expect an action-packed day filled with fun games, experiments and exploration, team spirit building, joy and laughter.

Day camps are offered on the following 10 no-school days:

  • Friday, 10/13/23, SD Day
  • Thursday, 11/02/23, PTC
  • Friday, 11/03/23, PTC
  • Friday, 12/08/23, SD Day
  • Tuesday, 01/16/24, SD Day
  • Friday, 01/26/24, Grading Day
  • Tuesday, 02/20/24, SD Day
  • Tuesday, 04/09/24, SD Day
  • Thursday, 04/18/24, PTC
  • Friday, 04/19/24, PTC

AGES: 5 – 10

HOURS

  • Drop off: 8:30am – 9:00am
  • Camp: 9:00am – 3:15pm
  • Pick up: 3:15pm – 3:30pm

WHAT TO BRING

  • Snacks & lunch
  • A refillable water bottle

COST

  • Package saver: enroll and pay by Sept.1, 2023
    • 10 camps: $750
    • 5 camps: $425
  • Standard rate:
    • 1 camp: $105

PAYMENT: Due upon registration via

  • Cash/check
  • ACH (default payment method if ACH account is set up)

CANCELLATION POLICY

  • Camp may be canceled if minimum enrollment of 10 is not met by two weeks prior to start date.  
  • A full refund will be issued if the school cancels any session for any reason.
  • Cancellation must be made in writing:
    • Cancel 14 days or more before the camp start date: one day camp value will be credited to the student account for future camps, fee-based programs, or other school charges.
    • Cancel within 0-13 days before the camp start date: NO CREDIT OR REFUND WILL BE GIVEN.

招聘   JOIN OUR TEAM   招聘

Megaphone - Free marketing icons

Visit our Employment Page and apply today!